Staff Directory
 
Administration    
Terry Honer Principal thoner@sd62.bc.ca
Wayne Kelly Vice Principal wkelly@sd62.bc.ca
Laura Fulton
Vice Principal, French
lfulton@sd62.bc.ca
http://frenchatspencer.wordpress.com/
COUNSELLORS    
Dave Cox   dcox@sd62.bc.ca
Michaella Carter Tuesdays mcarter@sd62.bc.ca
TEACHERS    
Ms. Cynthia Berenyi Drama, Dance  cberenyi@sd62.bc.ca
Ms. Leanne Bilous          Support & English 9   labilous@sd62.bc.ca
     
Mr. Jon Carr

AB Ed, Socials, Exploratories
Photo Journalism
 jcarr@sd62.bc.ca 
www.mrcarrsclasses.weebly.com
Mr. Jason Chan Grade 7 mr.chan@shaw.ca
Mrs. Yvonne Clarke Behavior Support yclarke@sd62.bc.ca
Mrs. Cheri Crighton AVID, PE ccrighton@sd62.bc.ca
Mr. Tom Cullen Grade 7  tcullen@sd62.bc.ca
Ms. Brianna DeGirolamo

French 7   

     
www.msdegirolamo.weebly.com
bdegirolamo@sd62.bc.ca
Ms. Ranjeet Dhaliwal Foods, Textiles, Art  rdhaliwal@sd62.bc.ca
Mr. Craig Didmon Hockey coachdidmon@gmail.com
Ms. Wilerene Dolan English, Socials, Math, Art wdolan@sd62.bc.ca
Ms. Chris DoSouto Librarian, Computer Science  cdosouto@sd62.bc.ca
Mrs. Sue Duvall AVID, PE, Socials  sduvall@sd62.bc.ca
Mrs. Catherine Erickson French, Math  cerickson@sd62.bc.ca
Mr. Justin Dean      English, Computer Science  jdean@sd62.bc.ca 
Ms. Sheri Gurney Grade 7  sgurney@sd62.bc.ca
Ms. Linda Hay Grade 7 lhay@sd62.bc.ca
Ms. Lissa Knott Socials, English  lknott@sd62.bc.ca
 Mr. R. McAllister    
 Math, Science, AVID
rmcallister@sd62.bc.ca
www.mrmac.ca
 Ms. Jenn Nixon  English, Socials, Global Action  www.mrsnixonweb.weebly.com
Mrs. Tammy Orthner Grade 7  torthner@sd62.bc.ca
Ms. Kyla Pelletier Grade 7 mrspelletier@hotmail.com
Mr. Paul Pepin Integration Support ppepin@sd62.bc.ca
Mr. Mervin Pasay Metalwork, Woodwork mpasay@sd62.bc.ca
Ms. Donna Sagodi Integration Support   dsagodi@sd62.bc.ca
Ms. Sandra Salvati French, Science, Math ssalvati@sd62.bc.ca
Ms. Marlene Saunders Grade 7 msaunders@sd62.bc.ca
Ms. Shereen Shad Socials, English  
Mr. Cam Smith     Hockey crsmith@sd62.bc.ca
Ms. Stephanie Vink
 
Math, Science 
French, Foods            
svink@sd62.bc.ca
 
 Ms. Diane Wiens  French, Foods  dwiens@sd62.bc.ca
http://dwiens.weebly.com
Mr. Kerry Wilson Science, Math kwilson@sd62.bc.ca
Mr. Steve Wilson Socials, English mr_steve_wilson@hotmail.com
Ms. Duey Wright Band, Leadership, Percussion duwright@sd62.bc.ca
SUPPORT STAFF  
Secretaries Youth & Family Counsellor Education Assistants
Mrs. Linda James Ms. Tanya Hadley Ms. Denene Clark
Ms. Donna Newman    Ms. Gwen Griff
Ms. Debbie Cowick Custodians Ms. Alice Haberlin
  Mr. Terry Boldt Ms. Sandy Kadar
Aboriginal Ed Support Wrkr Ms. Sylvia Lache Ms. Hilary Keane
Ms. Deanna Kilgour
 Nadine Clarke Mr. Greg Faux Ms Candace Linde
Ms. Kate McBride
  Mr. Mark Thickett Ms. Gayle Nestor
Ms. Janine Patterson
    Ms. Kristine Taylor
Library Assistant   Home Ec. Assistant
Mrs. Colette McFarland   Ms. Rose Howes
   


Contact Information

Spencer Middle School
1026 Goldstream Avenue
Victoria, BC
V9B 2Y5

Phone:  (250) 474-1291
Fax:      (250) 474-2132

Attendance Line:  (250) 474-1291  press 1
Home  |  School Information  |  School Programs  |  Staff   |  Calendar  |  Forms  |  PAC  |  Community Resources
Copyright 2010 by DotNetNuke Corporation   |  Privacy Statement  |  Terms Of Use