Staff Directory
 
Administration    
Terry Honer Principal thoner@sd62.bc.ca
Wayne Kelly Vice Principal wkelly@sd62.bc.ca
Chris Smyth Vice Principal, Socials, Math, PE csmyth@sd62.bc.ca
COUNSELLORS    
Dave Cox  Counsellor dcox@sd62.bc.ca
     
TEACHERS    
Ms. Cynthia Berenyi Drama, Dance  cberenyi@sd62.bc.ca
Ms. Leanne Bilous          Learning support   labilous@sd62.bc.ca
     
              jbishop@sd62.bc.ca
Mr. Jon Carr

Aboriginal Ed, Computer Science,
Photo Journalism
 jcarr@sd62.bc.ca 
www.mrcarrsclasses.weebly.com
Mr. Jason Chan Grade 7 mr.chan@shaw.ca
Mrs. Yvonne Clarke Behavior Support yclarke@sd62.bc.ca
Mrs. Cheri Crighton AVID, PE ccrighton@sd62.bc.ca
     
Ms. Ranjeet Dhaliwal Foods, Textiles, Art  rdhaliwal@sd62.bc.ca
Ms. Wilerene Dolan English, Socials, Math, Art wdolan@sd62.bc.ca
Mr. Darrell Doerksen         Integration Support, English      ddoerksen@sd62.bc.ca 
Ms. Chris DoSouto Librarian, Computer Science  cdosouto@sd62.bc.ca
Mrs. Sue Duvall AVID, PE, Socials  sduvall@sd62.bc.ca
     
     
Ms. Linda Hay     Grade 7  lhay@sd62.bc.ca
     
Ms. Lissa Knott Socials, English  lknott@sd62.bc.ca
 Mr. R. McAllister    
 Math, Science, AVID
rmcallister@sd62.bc.ca
www.mrmac.ca
   
 Ms. Jenn Nixon  English, Socials, Global Action  www.mrsnixonweb.weebly.com
Mrs. Tammy Orthner Grade 7  torthner@sd62.bc.ca
Ms. Kyla Pelletier Grade 7 mrspelletier@hotmail.com
    
Mr. Mervin Pasay Metalwork, Woodwork mpasay@sd62.bc.ca
Ms. Donna Sagodi Integration Support   dsagodi@sd62.bc.ca
Ms. Sandra Salvati French, Science, Math ssalvati@sd62.bc.ca
Ms. Marlene Saunders Grade 8 Socials, English, Art msaunders@sd62.bc.ca
    
       
Mr. Kerry Wilson Science, Math kwilson@sd62.bc.ca
Ms. Duey Wright Band, Leadership, Percussion duwright@sd62.bc.ca
SUPPORT STAFF  
Secretaries Youth & Family Counsellor Education Assistants
Ms. Donna Newman Ms. Maureen Marx Ms. Denene Clark
Mrs. Alvira Plett    Ms. Gwen Griff
Mrs. Jeanine Woodman Custodians Ms. Alice Haberlin
  Mr. Terry Boldt Ms. Sandy Kadar
Aboriginal Ed Support Wrkr Ms. Sylvia Lache  
Ms. Deanna Kilgour
  Mr. Greg Faux Ms Candace Linde
 
  Mr. Mark Thickett Ms. Gayle Nestor
Ms. Janine Patterson
    Ms. Kristine Taylor
Library Assistant    
Mrs. Colette McFarland    
   

Contact Information

Spencer Middle School
1026 Goldstream Avenue
Victoria, BC
V9B 2Y5

Phone:  (250) 474-1291
Fax:      (250) 474-2132

Attendance Line:  (250) 474-1291  press 1
Home  |  School Information  |  School Programs  |  Staff   |  Calendar  |  Forms  |  PAC  |  Community Resources
Copyright 2010 by DotNetNuke Corporation   |  Privacy Statement  |  Terms Of Use