Staff Directory
 
Administration    
Terry Honer Principal thoner@sd62.bc.ca
Wayne Kelly Vice Principal, PE wkelly@sd62.bc.ca
Keith Boggs Vice Principal, Socials, English kboggs@sd62.bc.ca
COUNSELLORS    
Dave Cox  Counsellor dcox@sd62.bc.ca
Leo Holdstock Tuesdays lholdstock@sd62.bc.ca
TEACHERS    
Ms. Cynthia Berenyi Drama, Dance  cberenyi@sd62.bc.ca
Ms. Leanne Bilous          Grade 7   labilous@sd62.bc.ca
     
Mr. Jason Bishop          English      jbishop@sd62.bc.ca
Mr. Jon Carr

Aboriginal Ed, Computer Science,
Photo Journalism
 jcarr@sd62.bc.ca 
www.mrcarrsclasses.weebly.com
Mr. Jason Chan Grade 7 mr.chan@shaw.ca
Mrs. Yvonne Clarke Behavior Support yclarke@sd62.bc.ca
Mrs. Cheri Crighton AVID, PE ccrighton@sd62.bc.ca
Mr. Tom Cullen Grade 7  tcullen@sd62.bc.ca
Ms. Ranjeet Dhaliwal Foods, Textiles, Art  rdhaliwal@sd62.bc.ca
Mr. Craig Didmon Hockey coachdidmon@gmail.com
Ms. Wilerene Dolan English, Socials, Math, Art wdolan@sd62.bc.ca
Mr. Darrell Doerksen         Integration Support, English      ddoerksen@sd62.bc.ca 
Ms. Chris DoSouto Librarian, Computer Science  cdosouto@sd62.bc.ca
Mrs. Sue Duvall AVID, PE, Socials  sduvall@sd62.bc.ca
Mrs. Catherine Erickson French, Math  cerickson@sd62.bc.ca
Ms. Jen Fiorin      Band jfiorin@sd62.bc.ca
Ms. Linda Hay     Grade 7  lhay@sd62.bc.ca
Mr. Tim Horner      French thorner@sd62.bc.ca
Ms. Lissa Knott Socials, English  lknott@sd62.bc.ca
 Mr. R. McAllister    
 Math, Science, AVID
rmcallister@sd62.bc.ca
www.mrmac.ca
Ms. Kelly McCarthy     English kmccarthy@sd62.bc.ca
 Ms. Jenn Nixon  English, Socials, Global Action  www.mrsnixonweb.weebly.com
Mrs. Tammy Orthner Grade 7  torthner@sd62.bc.ca
Ms. Kyla Pelletier Grade 7 mrspelletier@hotmail.com
Mr. Paul Pepin Integration Support ppepin@sd62.bc.ca
Mr. Mervin Pasay Metalwork, Woodwork mpasay@sd62.bc.ca
Ms. Donna Sagodi Integration Support   dsagodi@sd62.bc.ca
Ms. Sandra Salvati French, Science, Math ssalvati@sd62.bc.ca
Ms. Marlene Saunders Grade 8 Socials, English, Art msaunders@sd62.bc.ca
Mr. Cam Smith     Hockey crsmith@sd62.bc.ca
Mr. Kris Walushka     Socials 9 , PE         kwalushka@sd62.bc.ca
Mr. Kerry Wilson Science, Math kwilson@sd62.bc.ca
Ms. Duey Wright Band, Leadership, Percussion duwright@sd62.bc.ca
SUPPORT STAFF  
Secretaries Youth & Family Counsellor Education Assistants
Ms. Donna Newman Ms. Maureen Marx Ms. Denene Clark
Mrs. Alvira Plett    Ms. Gwen Griff
Mrs. Jeaneen Woodman Custodians Ms. Alice Haberlin
  Mr. Terry Boldt Ms. Sandy Kadar
Aboriginal Ed Support Wrkr Ms. Sylvia Lache Ms. Hilary Keane
Ms. Deanna Kilgour
 Nadine Clarke Mr. Greg Faux Ms Candace Linde
Ms. Kate McBride
  Mr. Mark Thickett Ms. Gayle Nestor
Ms. Janine Patterson
    Ms. Kristine Taylor
Library Assistant    
Mrs. Colette McFarland    
   


Contact Information

Spencer Middle School
1026 Goldstream Avenue
Victoria, BC
V9B 2Y5

Phone:  (250) 474-1291
Fax:      (250) 474-2132

Attendance Line:  (250) 474-1291  press 1
Home  |  School Information  |  School Programs  |  Staff   |  Calendar  |  Forms  |  PAC  |  Community Resources
Copyright 2010 by DotNetNuke Corporation   |  Privacy Statement  |  Terms Of Use