Home / About / Staff List

 

2016-2017 Spencer Staff List

Administration

Mr. Terry Honer Principal thoner@sd62.bc.ca
Mr. Chris Smyth Vice Principal csmyth@sd62.bc.ca

Ms. Jennifer Nixon

 

Vice Principal

webpage:

jnixon@sd62.bc.ca

mrsnixonweb.weebly.com

Counsellors

Mr. Dave Cox Counsellor dcox@sd62.bc.ca
Ms. Katherine Chan Counsellor kgregory@sd62.bc.ca

Clerical Support Staff

Donna Tutte Head Secretary dtutte@sd62.bc.ca
Alvira Plett Secretary aplett@sd62.bc.ca
Jeanine Woodman Secretary jwoodman@sd62.bc.ca
Colette McFarland Library Assistant cmcfarland@sd62.bc.ca

Teaching Staff

Mr. Nathan Ambrose Grade 8 nambrose@sd62.bc.ca
Ms. Cynthia Berenyi Grade 7/Dance Academy cberenyi@sd62.bc.ca
Ms. Leanne Bilous Grade 6 / Athletic Director labilous@sd62.bc.ca
Mr. Bruce Biro Leadership 7 bbiro@sd62.bc.ca
Ms. Amanda Black Grade 6 ablack@sd62.bc.ca
Ms. Michelle Bond Grade 7 bond@sd62.bc.ca
Mr. Jason Chan Grade 6 jchan@sd62.bc.ca
Ms. Yvonne Clarke Behavior Support yclarke@sd62.bc.ca
Mr. Vic Daniels Grade 7 vdaniels@sd62.bc.ca
Ms. Brianna DeGirolamo Grade 6 bdegirolamo@sd62.bc.ca
Ms. Jesse Deis Learning Support cdeis@sd62.bc.ca
Ms. Ranjeet Dhaliwal Home Economics rdhaliwal@sd62.bc.ca
Mr. Darrell Doerksen Learning Support ddoerksen@sd62.bc.ca
Ms. Wilerine Dolan Grade 8 wdolan@sd62.bc.ca
Ms. Chris Dosouto Librarian/Computer cdosouto@sd62.bc.ca

Ms. Rachel Dwyer

Ms. Ana Galac

Grade 7

Learning Support

rdwyer@sd62.bc.ca

agalac@sd62.bc.ca

Ms. Shalan Gervais Grade 7 sfouracres@sd62.bc.ca
Mr. Huw Griffiths Grade 8 hgriffiths@sd62.bc.ca
Ms. Sheri Gurney Grade 6 sgurney@sd62.bc.ca
Ms. Linda Hay Grade 6 lhay@sd62.bc.ca
Mr. Brian Hotovy Grade 7 bhotovy@sd62.bc.ca
Webpage – Mr. Hotovy Sms75.weebly.com
Ms. Jessie Janzen Grade 8 jjanzen@sd62.bc.ca
Mr. Brad Lidstone Grade 7 blidstone@sd62.bc.ca
Ms. Kelly McCarthy Grade 8 kmccarthy@sd62.bc.ca
Ms. Kathleen Meiklejohn Aboriginal Education kmeiklejohn@sd62.bc.ca
Mrs. Tammy Orthner Grade 6 torthner@sd62.bc.ca
Mr. Merv Pasay Metalwork & Woodwork mpasay@sd62.bc.ca
Ms. Kyla Pelletier Grade 7/ Athletic Director mrspelletier@hotmail.com
Web page – Mrs. Pelletier http://www.schoolrack.com/MrsPelletier/ 
Ms. Jessica Prette Grade 7 jprette@sd62.bc.ca
Ms. Sheri Ralph Grade 6 sralph@sd62.bc.ca
Ms. Donna Sagodi Grade 6 dsagodi@sd62.bc.ca

Ms. Marlene Saunders

 

Grade 7

Ms. Saunders website

msaunders@sd62.bc.ca

http://www.schoolrack.com/msaunders70/

Mr. Cam Smith

Ms. Stefan Schwertfeger

Ms. Shannon Shields

Ms. Tamara Stokes

Hockey Academy

Learning support

Grade 6

Grade 8

crsmith@sd62.bc.ca

sschwertfeger@sd62.bc.ca

sshields@sd62.bc.ca

tstokes@sd62.bc.ca

Ms. Lisa Therrien Learning Support ltherrien@sd62.bc.ca
Mr. Kerry Wilson Grade 8 kwilson@sd62.bc.ca
Ms. Duey Wright Band duwright@sd62.bc.ca
Ms. Michaeline Yarchuk Grade 7 myarchuk@sd62.bc.ca

 

Support Staff                                                                                

Ms. Denene Clark Education Assistant
Ms. Sandy Kadar Education Assistant
Ms. Candance Linde Education Assistant
Ms. Gayle Nestor Education Assistant
Ms. Janine Patterson Education Assistant
Ms. Kristine Taylor Education Assistant
Ms. Dana Savage Communication Facilitator
Ms. Desirae Way Communication Facilitator
Ms. S. Bond Aboriginal support worker
 Ms. Kelly Joanisse Youth and Family Counsellor

Custodial Staff                                            

Mr. Terry Boldt
Ms. Sylvia Lache
Mr. Riley Sinon
Mr. Mike Wagner

 

Athletic Directors

Kyla Pelletier mrspelletier@hotmail.com
Leanne Bilous labilous@sd62.bc.ca