Home / About / Staff List

 

2017-2018 STAFF LIST

Updated: August 8, 2017

ADMINISTRATION:

Principal:  Mr. Terry Honer                   thoner@sd62.bc.ca

Vice Principal:  Mr. Chris Smyth          csmyth@sd62.bc.ca

Vice Principal:  Ms. Jennifer Nixon     jnixon@sd62.bc.ca

TEACHING STAFF

Ms. Nathan Ambrose                              nambrose@sd62.bc.ca

Mr. Ross Banister                                    rbanister@sd62.bc.ca

Ms. Leanne Bilous                                   labilous@sd62.bc.ca

Mr. Bruce Biro                                         bbiro@sd62.bc.ca

Mr. Jason Bishop                                     jbishop@sd62.bc.ca

Ms. Amanda Black                                   ablack@sd62.bc.ca

Ms. Laura Boyce                                       lboyce@sd62.bc.ca

Ms. Colleen Bryant                                  cbryant@sd62.bc.ca

Mr. Jason Chan                                        jchan@sd62.bc.ca

Mrs. Yvonne Clarke                                 yclarke@sd62.bc.ca

Mr. Thom Constable                               tconstable@sd62.bc.ca

Mr. Dave Cox – Counsellor                   dcox@sd62.bc.ca

Ms. J. Crockett                                         jcrockett@sd62.bc.ca

Mr. Vic Daniels                                        vdaniels@sd62.bc.ca

Ms. Brianna DeGirolamo                      bdegirolamo@sd62.bc.ca

Ms. Jessie Deis                                         cdeis@sd62.bc.ca

Ms. Ranjeet Dhaliwal                             rdhaliwal@sd62.bc.ca

Ms. Wilerine Dolan                                 wdolan@sd62.bc.ca

Ms. Chris Dosouto                                   cdosouto@sd62.bc.ca

Ms. Lisa Ellis                                            lellis@sd62.bc.ca

Mr. Nick Gervais                                     ngervais@sd62.bc.ca

Ms. Linda Hay                                          lhay@sd62.bc.ca

Ms. Jaqueline Heaslip                            jheaslip@sd62.bc.ca

Mr. Brian Hotovy                                    bhotovy@sd62.bc.ca

Mr. Peter Jakab                                       pjakab@sd62.bc.ca

Ms. Lissa Knott                                        lknott@sd62.bc.ca

Ms. Chelsea Lajeunesse                         clajeunesse@sd62.bc.ca

Mr. Brad Lidstone                                  blidstone@sd62.bc.ca

Ms. Jennifer McCarthy                          jmccarthy@sd62.bc.ca

Ms. Kelly McCarthy                                kmccarthy@sd62.bc.ca

Ms. Kathleen Meiklejohn                      kmeiklejohn@sd62.bc.ca

Mr. Brent Metcalfe                                 bmetcalfe@sd62.bc.ca

Mr. Jesse Metro                                      jmetro@sd62.bc.ca

Ms. Esther Moes                                     emoes@sd62.bc.ca

http://msmoesgrade8.weebly.com/

Ms. Taya Murray                                    tmurray@sd62.bc.ca

Mrs. Tammy Orthner                             torthner@sd62.bc.ca

Mr. Merv Pasay

Ms. Kyla Pelletier                                    kpelletier@sd62.bc.ca

Mr. Paul Pepin                                         ppepin@sd62.bc.ca

Ms. Jessica Prette                                   jprette@sd62.bc.ca

Ms. Sandra Salvati                                  ssalvati@sd62.bc.ca

Ms. Marlene Saunders                           msaunders@sd62.bc.ca

Mr. Stefan Schwertfeger                       sschwertfeger@sd62.bc.ca

Ms. Brittany Sims                                   bsims@sd62.bc.ca

Mr. Cam Smith                                        crsmith@sd62.bc.ca

Mr. Bryn Stephenson                             bstephenson@sd62.bc.ca

Ms. Nicole Wallace                                 nwallace@sd62.bc.ca

Mr. James Walts                                     jwalts@sd62.bc.ca

Mr. Sam Watkins                                    swatkins@sd62.bc.ca

Ms. Duey Wright                                     duwright@sd62.bc.ca

 

SUPPORT STAFF

CLERICAL

Ms. Donna Tutte                                     dtutte@sd62.bc.ca

Ms. Alvira Plett                                        aplett@sd62.bc.ca

Ms. Jeanine Woodman                          jwoodman@sd62.bc.ca

 

LIBRARY ASSISTANT

Ms. Colette McFarland

 

EDUCATION ASSISTANTS

Ms. Denene Clark

Ms. Gwen Griff

Ms. Sandy Kadar

Ms. Gayle Nestor

Ms. Janine Patterson

Ms. Kristine Taylor

 

CUSTODIANS

Ms. Sylvia Lache

Mr. Ray Lasell

Mr. Mike Wagner

 

ABED SUPPORT

Ms. Sharon Bond

COMMUNICATION FACILITATOR

Ms. Dana Savage

Ms. Desirae Way

YOUTH AND FAMILY WORKER

Ms. Larissa Coates

DISTRICT SOCIAL WORKER

Ms. Trish Patterson (250) 516-2370

INTERNATIONAL (1)

JongHee Kim – afternoons

 ELL

Ana Galac                                              agalac@sd62.bc.ca